7 Sexy Yoga Pants GIFs Because I Don’t Need A Reason


Sexy yoga pants GIFs. Does it get any better than that? I don’t think it does. And while we’re on the topic, can we all just take a moment to appreciate how wonderful yoga pants are? I mean seriously, yoga pants are easily the most important invention of the 21st century. They make every ass look great. Or at least substantially better. Guys love them because they get to look at great asses, girls love them because they’re comfortable and somehow socially pass for wearing pants, everyone wins. So to celebrate the wonder of these marvelous things we call yoga pants, I present you with 7 sexy yoga pants gifs because I feel like it and I really don’t need a reason. That’s why. But more importantly, why are you still reading this? Shouldn’t you be enjoying the wonderful collection of sexy yoga pants GIFs I just slaved hours over to put together for you? That’s what I thought. No need to thank me, I know you appreciate my hard work. You’re welcome. As grueling as it can be, somehow I find the work to be wonderfully fulfilling. I can’t possibly imagine why. Now seriously, if you don’t stop reading and start enjoying I’m going to come to your house and personally smack you upside the head. That’s not a threat, that’s a promise. One I have every intention of keeping, so don’t even bother finishing this sentence… nothing I have to say, however funny, clever, and well thought out it may be, can hold any water to the seven images I put together below. They say a picture is worth a thousand words, which means a GIF is probably good for about five or six thousand. Some quick math tells us that means I would have to write somewhere between thirty five and forty two thousand words to adequately sum up these pictures. Neither of us has time for that. Plus, to be honest, I still probably wouldn’t be able to do them the justice they deserve, even with that many words.

7 Sexy Yoga Pants GIFs for your viewing pleasure

sexy yoga pants gifs

sexy yoga pants gifs

sexy yoga pants gifs

sexy yoga pants gifs

sexy yoga pants gifs

sexy yoga pants gifs

sexy yoga pants gifs

 

Leave a Reply

